Flibbertigibbet News

The Truth about Goats

Flibbertigibbet Caption Competition: All together now comrades! “I’ll keep the red flag by me ear”


All together now comrades! “I’ll keep the red flag by me ear” (from sozsatire)

flag

This month’s photo come courtesy of: bbc.com

DATE: 7th Feb 2014

Runners Up

Keeping a eye on the gays – Russian style! (from MarkJ68)

It’s either a very small flag OR a very large man (from JessLol)

The level of surveillance at the Winter Olympics was unprecedented (from SmilyMyrus)

2 comments on “Flibbertigibbet Caption Competition: All together now comrades! “I’ll keep the red flag by me ear”

  1. sozsatire
    February 8, 2014

    All together now comrades! “I’ll keep the red flag by me ear”

  2. sozsatire
    February 9, 2014

    I’d like to thank my mum and dad for behaving like common beasts of the field in order to manufacture my emergence into this veil of tears and the imperialist hyenas at Flib for their appalling judgement. *lights pipe and stumbles from thread in floods of tears*

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 9, 2014 by in Caption Competition and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive FREE notifications of new posts by email.

Join 369 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 16,639 fumbles

Follow Wrenfoe on Twitter

By

Flib Zealots

Flib Favs

Reformation (play script)

Flibbertigibbet Annual 2013

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 369 other followers

